Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date and Time

Subscribe Our channel

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date and Time
Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21

Jujutsu Kaisen is one of the most popular Japanese manga series. Now Jujutsu Kaisen will soon release episode 21 of season 2 for the manga lovers. So if you’re looking for Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date and Time, then you’re at right place.

Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date and Time

If you’re also a Manga reader and waiting for Episode 21 of The Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2. Then let me tell you Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 is set to release on December 14, 2023.


  • Season 2 Episode 21 will air in Japan at 12.01 a.m. JST.
  • Pacific Standard Time – 9 am (December 14)
  • Eastern Standard Time – 12 pm (December 14)
  • Central European Time – 6 pm (December 14)
  • Indian Standard Time – 10.30 pm (December 14)
Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Countdown

Are you also waiting for the next episode of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Well, then your wait is almost over.

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

Where Can I Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Online?

You can watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 online on the following platforms:

  • NBS/TBS (Japanese channels)
  • Crunchyroll
  • Netflix
  • Ani-One Asia’s YouTube channel
Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 20 Recap

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 20, titled “Right and Wrong, Part 3,” aired on December 7, 2023. Yuji became catatonic after losing Nobara as Mahito continued to beat him up.

Follow Us on Google News
Join WhatsApp Channel

Join Instagram, If You Like This Article Follow Us on Twitter, Facebook, Join Telegram and Subscribe Our YouTube Channel. We Will Keep Bringing You Such Updates.

These Apps Now Support the Samsung One UI 6 Update