×


What Happens When You Block Someone on WhatsApp?

Hello Friends! Welcome to the eBuzzPro.com blog. And in today’s post we will know “What Happens When You Block Someone on WhatsApp”? By the way, a different craze is going on in Whatsapp to Block and Unblock. Because in Whatsapp, we get the feature to block and unblock any person whenever we want.

Also Read | How to Show Offline in WhatsApp When I am Online?

And in such a situation, some of our brothers sometimes block some people from their contact list in Whatsapp. But they do not know that, when you block someone on Whatsapp, what happens? Often we get to see such questions on Google.

WhatsApp
Image Credit – eBuzzPro.com
Advertisements

However, once I saw a tutorial related to this on YouTube as well. However, below I have told you in detail that What Happens When You Block Someone on WhatsApp? By the way, you must know that after all, what happens when we block someone on Whatsapp?

What Happens When You Block Someone on WhatsApp?

So with the help of a simple sentence, let me tell you that whenever you block someone on Whatsapp, it has a complete effect on Whatsapp Status, Whatsapp Group, Whatsapp Group Chat, Personal Chat.

Also Read | How to Fix Facebook Session Expired Error in Android and iPhone?

1. Blocked Person Can’t See Your Status – Friends, suppose if you have blocked someone from your Whatsapp Contact. So let me tell you that whom you have blocked. So he will not be able to see the Whatsapp Status uploaded by you.

2. Blocked Person Can’t See Your Profile Picture – Friends, if you have blocked anyone from Whatsapp Chat List. So the person you have blocked cannot see your profile picture ie DP. Whatever method he adopts, he will remain incompetent.

3. Blocked Person’s Message Won’t Deliver – Friends, now the most important thing, when you block someone from your Whatsapp. Then the person whom you blocked will be able to text message you. But that message will not be delivered to you.

4. Blocked Person Can’t See “Last Seen” Timestamps – And also when you block someone on Whatsapp. So whoever you have blocked, now your “Last Seen and Timestamps will not be seen.” Instead of Timestamp, it will be completely blank.

5. You’ll See “You Blocked This Contact” Message – Now it’s your turn, whenever you block someone on Whatsapp, in the chat section in your blocked person, you will get a “You Blocked This Contact. Tap to Unblock.” message will be displayed. And whenever you click on that message. That contact will be unblocked immediately.

Advertisements

Conclusion – Guys you will like this “What Happens When You Block Someone on WhatsApp?” How was the article? Do tell us by commenting below. And if you like the post, do share as much as possible.

Leave a Comment

Copy link