Which team won PSL 5 in 2020?



Hello Friends! Welcome to the eBuzzPro.com blog. And in today’s article we will know that “Which team won PSL 5 in 2020 Answer”? By the way, people are searching this question very much on Google in Pakistan.

Telenor Quiz Answers Today

Which team won PSL 5 in 2020?

A. Karachi Kings
B. Lahore Qalandars
C. Quetta Gladiators
D. Multan Sultan

Answer Click to Show

All Telenor Quiz Answers

Conclusion – Friends, you have got this “Which team won PSL 5 in 2020 Telenor Quiz” How was the article? Do tell us by commenting below. And if you like this post, please share it as much as possible.

Join Telegram, If You Like This Article Follow Us on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and Subscribe Our YouTube Channel. We Will Keep Bringing You Such Updates.

Leave a Comment

Copy link